Alumni Association Board of Directors

Representing you and the other 30,000 Plymouth State alumni are 16 volunteer alumni directors who collaborate with the professionals in the Alumni Relations Office and in University Advancement. As a group, the board members guide the efforts that make your alumni status valuable, strengthens the value of your degree, and connects you to the PSU of today and the students who are sitting where you did years ago.

Are you the alumni leader type? Nominations and applications are accepted throughout the year for a selection process each spring. Three-year terms begin on July 1 each year. Diversity of class years, degrees, geography, and the like are important to the Board as a group.

Current Alumni Association Board of Directors:

Derek Barros ’16
Amy Bassett ’90
Donna Charest ’93
Jim Goss ’68
Michelle Harvell ’00
Dan Hopper ’12
Gary Kelley ’81
Kortney Nedeau ’11, ’14G
Lindsay Phillips ’03
Dianne Rappa ’76
Wes Roy ’02
Joshua Stokel ’96
Mike Whaland ’06, ’09G, ’13CAGS, ’20EdD