Meet The Staff

Residential Life & Dining Services is enthusiastically dedicated to providing a safe and enriching environment where students live, learn, and grow. Some staff work in the central office on the second level of the Speare Administration Building, and while others are housed and actively involved with students in residence halls throughout campus.

Central Office Staff

Amanda Grazioso

Director of Residential Life & Dining Services
ajgrazioso@plymouth.edu
603-535-2260

Chuck Crawford

Associate Director for Residence Education
cecrawford@plymouth.edu
603-535-2292

Dave Carpentiere

Director of Technology
davec@plymouth.edu
603-535-2827

Kathy Peverly

Housing Coordinator
kkpeverly@plymouth.edu
603-535-2585

Debbie Underwood

Administrative Assistant
debbieu@plymouth.edu
603-535-2260

Community Director Staff

Hannah Halsey

Community Director –
Langdon Woods
hrhalsey@plymouth.edu
603-535-2283

Jasmin Lino

Community Director –
Geneva Smith Hall
jilino@plymouth.edu
603-535-2575

Meara Cotton

Community Director –
Pemigewasset Hall
mjcotton1@plymouth.edu
603-535-2354

Rachel Grzejka

Community Director –
Grafton Hall
regrzejka@plymouth.edu
603-535-2924

Shaylah Kelly

Community Director –
Blair Hall
sckelly2@plymouth.edu
603-535-3297

Charlie Ferens

Community Director –
Mary Lyon Hall
cjferens@plymouth.edu
603-535-2557

Mike Blasco

Community Director –
Merrill Place & University Apartments
mjblasco@plymouth.edu
603-535-2545

TBD

Community Director –
Belknap Hall
603-535-2354