Meet The Staff

Residential Life & Dining Services is enthusiastically dedicated to providing a safe and enriching environment where students live, learn, and grow. Some staff work in the central office on the second level of the Speare Administration Building, and while others are housed and actively involved with students in residence halls throughout campus.

Central Office Staff

Amanda Grazioso

Director of Residential Life & Dining Services
ajgrazioso@plymouth.edu
603-535-2260

Chuck Crawford

Associate Director for Residence Education
cecrawford@plymouth.edu
603-535-2292

Dave Carpentiere

Director of Technology
davec@plymouth.edu
603-535-2827

Kathy Peverly

Housing Coordinator
kkpeverly@plymouth.edu
603-535-2585

Linda Corriveau

Office Manager
lmcorriveau1@plymouth.edu
603-535-2565

Community Director Staff

Eric Soucy

Community Director –
Langdon Woods
ewsoucy@plymouth.edu
603-535-3297

Ethan Munns

Community Director –
Belknap Hall
ehmunns@plymouth.edu
603-535-2283

Meara Cotton

Community Director –
Pemigewasset Hall
mjcotton1@plymouth.edu
603-535-2567

Rayanne Lepisto

Community Director –
Grafton Hall
rlepisto@plymouth.edu
603-535-2924

Maria Bowen

Community Director –
Blair Hall
mlbowen@plymouth.edu
603-535-2575

Samantha Knapton

Community Director –
Geneva Smith Hall
srknapton@plymouth.edu
603-535-2354

Charlie Ferens

Community Director –
Merrill Place & University Apartments
cjferens@plymouth.edu
603-535-2545

Ashley Hoffer

Community Director –
Mary Lyon Hall
akhoffer1@plymouth.edu
603-535-2557