Student Government Association

Student Government group

Plymouth State University serves the state of New Hampshire and the world beyond by transforming our students through advanced practices where engaged learning produces well-educated undergraduates and by providing graduate education that deepens and advances knowledge and enhances professional development. With distinction, we connect with community and business partners for economic development, technological advances, healthier living, and cultural enrichment with a special commitment of service to the North Country and Lakes Region of New Hampshire.


Student Government meets every Monday in HUB 119 at 7:00 p.m. These meetings are open to everyone to share their voice at Plymouth State University.


For more information please contact Student Government at

Below is a public google drive link where minutes from every meeting are posted throughout the semester. We have included minutes from 2017 to now. A new document is uploaded every time we meet.

Meet Your Senate

Our Senate is made up of some wonderful, talented and dedicated individuals who are here for your needs.

Executive Board

Speaker: Will Loughlin
Vice Speaker: Christyan Cimino
Treasurer: Erin Johnston
Secretary: Liam Leavitt
Parliamentarian: Jayden Candee
Student Body President: Devonte Gilmore
Student Body Vice President: Nicole Reynolds
USSB Representative and Student Trustee: Emily Coutermarsh
USSB Representative: Jonah Rosenberg


Submit any comments, questions, and concerns that you would like to make Plymouth State's Student Government aware of. We are here to give students a voice!


Submit Feedback


Class of 2024

President: Devonte Gilmore
Vice President: Nicole Reynolds
Treasurer: Emily Coutermarsh
Secretary: Kaila Menard
Class Representative: Rebekah Mbarani

Class of 2025

President: David Woltag
Vice President: Vacant
Treasurer: Vacant
Secretary: Vacant
Class Representative: Will Loughlin

Class of 2026

President: Christyan Cimino
Vice President: Liam Leavitt
Treasurer: Connor Charrette
Secretary: Vacant
Class Representative: Hannah Lowell

Class of 2027

President: Nathan Speery
Vice President: Aidan Cook
Treasurer: Skylar Hammes
Secretary: Rosella Rentas-Ubedak
Class Representative: Quinn Hagerty

Off-Campus Representatives

William Hicking
Hannah Lowell

Diversity Representative

Daniela Duque


Jessica Dutille and Melina Baker-Murphy