Student Government

Plymouth State University Student Government serves to make the student life experience the best it can possibly be. From advocating for policy change on campus, programming educational and entertainment events, passing resolutions to pass on to administration, and overseeing all school clubs and organizations, we hope to provide a positive impact on all that is Plymouth State University.

Student Government meets every Sunday in HUB 119 at 6:00 p.m. These meetings are open to everyone to share their voice at Plymouth State University.

For more information please contact Student Government at